Administrative Divisions

Sources:Hulun Buir City Time:2014-11-12 Browse:5276

    Hulun Buir city has jurisdiction over 13 flag downtown.

    There are 1 districts: Hailar district;

    5: Manchuria City, Zhalantun City, Yakeshi City, Genhe City, Eergu'Na city;

    7 flags: Arong Qi, Morin Dawa Daur Autonomous Banner, Oroqen Autonomous Banner, EwenkiAutonomous Banner, left, new Barag Right Banner, banner.

    The town of 74 (including two mining districts), 23 townships (of which 13 ethnic townships), 25 Su Mu(one of the national Su Mu), 36 Office of the street.

    The people's Government of Hulun Buir city in Hailar district.